IT Management Consulting -
Innovation from Luxembourg

noventum consulting S.A R.L Luxembourg

N 49° 42' 38.7684" // O 6° 29' 33.9144"

noventum webinars

Our upcoming webinars.

Be a part of it!

nc360°

Do you already know our

IT Management Magazine?

IT Management Consulting

noventum consulting is an internationally active IT management consultancy. We support our clients, which include many DAX-listed corporations and major medium-sized companies, in their IT challenges and in the management of a modern corporate culture.

To give you the edge in success, we organize optimal IT processes and structures to match smart business processes. Our passion is thoughtful strategic analysis and our ambition is perfect technical implementation. Started 25 years ago, our consultancy is now represented by over 110 employees in Münster, Düsseldorf and Luxembourg and we continue to grow. Our clients appreciate our solution-oriented, optimistic pragmatism, which always keeps their strategic goal in mind.

We are convinced that good work should be concomitant with a humane business culture. That is why we are actively involved as ambassadors of GREAT PLACE TO WORK, where we received the award as Germany's Best Employer multiple times.

noventum consulting – MENSCHEN. PROJEKTE. QUALITÄT.

We make your digitization successful

Services

Whether you want to consolidate your IT strategy, change your processes and IT infrastructure, or subject your business culture to a critical analysis – we, at noventum, have been providing consulting to companies for more than 20 years in core questions regarding IT management and business culture.

Menschen – Projekte – Qualität, that is our focus and our promise.

more...

Solutions

Many of our customers' challenges are very individual and require corresponding solutions. However, every solution also contains a good deal of general experience. We have brought these experiences to the point and planned them in typical solution scenarios. In the process, we have created process models, checklists, glossaries and solution approaches that together make up our wealth of experience for our customers.

So we don't always have to reinvent the wheel, we already come to you with solution ideas.

more...

Advisory

Our contacts are the responsible managers who value our experience and independent advice. Their demanding tasks are our challenge. Whether CIO, CEO, CFO or CHRO - we do everything we can for your success. To do this, we put on your glasses. Our consulting is your gain, because we see the IT world holistically and thus have the technical, organizational and human aspects equally in view.



Competencies

Whether software knowledge, project management qualification or process experience in the IT environment, product certification or industry knowledge: specialized knowledge is of great importance and often a real cost factor. noventum consultants have diverse and deep knowledge in all disciplines of the IT business. Test us with your specific needs, contact us!

Customers

Our customers are large and complex IT organizations, independent IT providers or IT departments of larger companies. We know their major challenges and daily tasks. With our experience from 20 years of IT consulting, we are masters of our business. For our customers, we are always ahead of the game and have our eye on the future of the IT world. Our references reflect the diversity of our customers.



News

noventum consulting supports compleo in post merger integration of innogy eMobility Solutions GmbH

Consultants from noventum consulting GmbH in Münster are supporting the process of integrating innogy by managing and coordinating the IT & HR post-merger integration and developing a target operating model.

noventum supports DB subsidiary on its way to the cloud

"Cloud is a corporate goal" and so Rainer Pielnik and Stephan Herrmann have been supporting DB Regio Bus on its way to the aws Cloud since 2017. In the nc360° interview, the cloud experts report on their long-running project.

Felix Möller new noventum-Lead Microsoft Intelligent Data Platform

After several years at Avanade, the Azure Data Platform expert is back and talks in an interview about new tasks and future challenges for medium-sized businesses. The noventum triad "people-projects-quality" is especially close to his heart.

Cloud-Native - Important Factor of a Successful Cloud Strategy

Anyone researching the topic of cloud computing is inundated with technical terms such as "hybrid", "DevOps" and "Kubernetes". The terms "cloud native" or "cloud readiness" are usually defined as critical success factors of a cloud strategy. But what do these …

Travel agencies merge and noventum moderates the agile process

The Münsterland Lufthansa City Center travel agencies Lückertz, Schlagheck and ReiseArt merge agilely into "reiseart" and noventum moderates the successful change process. Managing director Ralf Trilsbeek in conversation.

IT Management Beratung –
Innovation aus Luxemburg

noventum consulting S.A R.L Luxemburg

N 49° 42' 38.0916" // O 6° 29' 45.8088"

noventum Webinare

Unsere nächsten Webinare.

Seien Sie mit dabei!

nc360°

Kennen Sie schon unser

IT-Management-Magazin?

IT Management Beratung

noventum consulting ist eine international tätige IT-Managementberatung. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden, zu denen viele Dax-Konzerne und bedeutende mittelständische Unternehmen gehören, bei ihren IT-Herausforderungen und im Management einer modernen Unternehmenskultur.

Für Ihren Erfolgsvorsprung organisieren wir optimale IT-Prozesse und -Strukturen passend zu smarten Geschäftsprozessen. Unsere Leidenschaft gilt der durchdachten strategischen Analyse und unser Ehrgeiz der perfekten technischen Umsetzung. Vor 25 Jahren gestartet, ist unsere Beratung heute mit über 110 Mitarbeitern in Münster, Düsseldorf und Luxemburg vertreten und wir wachsen weiter. Unsere Kunden schätzen an uns unseren lösungsorientierten, optimistischen Pragmatismus, der immer ihr strategisches Ziel im Auge behält.

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass zu guter Arbeit auch gute Mitarbeiter, eingebunden in einer humanen Unternehmenskultur, gehören. Daher engagieren wir uns als Botschafter von GREAT PLACE TO WORK, bei dem wir mehrfach als Bester Arbeitgeber Deutschlands ausgezeichnet wurden.

noventum consulting – MENSCHEN. PROJEKTE. QUALITÄT.

Wir machen ihre Digitalisierung erflogreich

Services

Ob Sie Ihre IT-Strategie konsolidieren wollen, Prozesse und IT-Infrastruktur verändern oder Ihre Unternehmenskultur einer kritischen Analyse unterziehen möchten - wir von noventum beraten seit über 20 Jahren Unternehmen in Kernfragen zu IT-Management, IT-Beratung und Unternehmenskultur.

Menschen - Projekte - Qualität, das ist unser Fokus und unser Versprechen.

mehr...

Solutions

Viele Herausforderungen unserer Kunden sind sehr individuell und erfordern entsprechende Lösungen. In jeder Lösung steckt aber auch ein gutes Stück allgemeiner Erfahrung. Wir haben diese Erfahrungen auf den Punkt gebracht und in typischen Lösungsszenarien durchgeplant. Dabei sind Vorgehensmodelle, Checklisten, Glossare und Lösungsansätze entstanden, die zusammen unseren Erfahrungsschatz für unsere Kunden ausmachen.

Wir müssen also das Rad nicht immer neu erfinden, wir kommen schon mit Lösungsideen zu Ihnen.

mehr...

Advisory

Unsere Ansprechpartner sind die verantwortlichen Manager, die unsere Erfahrung und unabhängige Beratung schätzen. Ihre anspruchsvollen Aufgaben sind unsere Herausforderung. Ob CIO, CEO, CFO oder CHRO - für Ihren Erfolg tun wir alles, was in unseren Kräften steht. Dafür setzen wir uns Ihre Brille auf. Unsere Beratung ist Ihr Gewinn, da wir die IT-Welt ganzheitlich sehen und so die technischen, organisatorischen und menschlichen Aspekte gleichermaßen im Blick haben.



Kompetenzen

Ob Software-Kenntnis, Projektmanagement-Qualifikation oder Prozesserfahrung im IT-Umfeld, Produktzertifizierung oder Branchenkenntnis: Spezialwissen ist von großer Bedeutung und oft ein echter Kostenfaktor. noventum-Berater haben vielfältige und tiefe Kenntnisse in allen Disziplinen der IT-Wirtschaft. Testen Sie uns mit Ihrem konkreten Bedarf, sprechen Sie uns an!

Kunden

Unsere Kunden sind große und komplexe IT-Organisationen, selbständige IT-Provider oder auch IT-Abteilungen größerer Unternehmen. Wir kennen ihre großen Herausforderungen und täglichen Aufgaben. Mit unserer Erfahrung aus 20 Jahren IT-Beratung beherrschen wir unser Geschäft. Für unsere Kunden haben wir die Nase immer ganz vorne und die Zukunft der IT-Welt im Blick. Unsere Referenzen spiegeln die Vielfalt unserer Kunden.



News

Das umfangreichste Projekt der Unternehmensgeschichte

Die Alliance Automotive Group Germany (AAGG) schärft Change-Management Prozesse für die Einführung eines unternehmensweiten ERP-Systems. noventum Change Berater begleiten das anspruchsvolle Projekt.

„Weil wir eine Verantwortung haben“ - noventum erarbeitet Nachhaltigkeits-Konzept und unterzeichnet Microsoft Partner Pledge

Wie viele andere Partnerunternehmen hat noventum consulting den Microsoft „Act to accelerate“ unterzeichnet. In einem ausführlichen Konzept setzt noventum eigene Impulse zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit.

Mit der AWS Web Application Firewall Cloud Anwendungen vor Angriffen schützen

Cloud-Provider und Kunden teilen sich die Verantwortung für Cyber-Sicherheit und Compliance der Cloud. AWS-Kunden können für die Sicherheit ihrer Anwendungen und Daten zwischen Amazon-Services und einigen weiteren Firewall-Anbietern wählen.

Persis mit PUR Award 2022 ausgezeichnet

Das IT-Marktanalyseunternehmen techconsult hat in einer umfänglichen User-Befragung herausgefunden, dass das HR-Software Unternehmen Persis bei seinen Kunden einen herausragend guten Ruf genießt. Seit 2017 ist noventum Persis-Implementierer und …

Agiles Management im Allwetterzoo Münster

Das aktuelle nc360° Interview: Dr. Simone Schehka, Geschäftsführerin des Allwetterzoos in Münster, ist begeistert von den Ergebnissen eines intensiven 2-Tage noventum-Workshops in agilem Projektmanagement.